What's new

This page highlights new features and pages on this website.

Recent weblog entries:

Latest Sightings posted: Thu 20th September 15:21
Latest Sightings posted: Thu 20th September 12:06
Latest Sightings posted: Thu 20th September 09:27
Latest Sightings posted: Wed 19th September 20:00
Latest Sightings posted: Wed 19th September 19:59
Latest Sightings posted: Wed 19th September 17:19

Pages recently added:

Box moth added: Sun 17th June
Box moth in Weston added: Sun 17th June
Terry's 1864 List added: Tue 5th September
Weston records added: Tue 22nd August
Barrie Widden added: Wed 17th May
Sending Micro-moths for ID in the post added: Thu 19th May

Pages recently edited:

Contacts edited: Wed 15th November
Events edited: Tue 14th November
Sending Micro-moths for ID in the post edited: Thu 19th May
New Micro Moth Verification Scheme edited: Wed 18th May
Micro Moth Verification edited: Mon 16th May
Field Trips to search for specific target species during 2016 edited: Wed 16th March


See also: Pictures recently uploaded  A-Z Page Index and our Search page.

Copyright © Somerset Moth Group 2018 Privacy Policy Terms of Use Cookies