What's new

This page highlights new features and pages on this website.

Recent weblog entries:

Latest Sightings posted: Sat 7th December 11:03
Latest Sightings posted: Wed 4th December 15:49
Latest Sightings posted: Wed 4th December 15:24
Latest Sightings posted: Tue 3rd December 16:40
Latest Sightings posted: Thu 28th November 14:56
Latest Sightings posted: Wed 27th November 12:22

Pages recently added:

Distribution maps (temporary page) added: Tue 27th November
Box moth added: Sun 17th June
Box moth in Weston added: Sun 17th June
Terry's 1864 List added: Tue 5th September
Weston records added: Tue 22nd August
Barrie Widden added: Wed 17th May

Pages recently edited:

Distribution maps (temporary page) edited: Wed 4th September
Contacts edited: Fri 24th May
Events edited: Tue 14th November
Sending Micro-moths for ID in the post edited: Thu 19th May
New Micro Moth Verification Scheme edited: Wed 18th May
Micro Moth Verification edited: Mon 16th May


See also: Pictures recently uploaded  A-Z Page Index and our Search page.

Copyright © Somerset Moth Group 2019 Privacy Policy Terms of Use Cookies