What's new

This page highlights new features and pages on this website.

Recent weblog entries:

Latest Sightings posted: Tue 28th March 18:52
Latest Sightings posted: Tue 28th March 17:52
Latest Sightings posted: Mon 27th March 17:23
Latest Sightings posted: Mon 27th March 15:37
Latest Sightings posted: Mon 27th March 09:39
Latest Sightings posted: Sat 25th March 18:11

Pages recently added:

Sending Micro-moths for ID in the post added: Thu 19th May
Micro Moth Verification added: Mon 16th May
New Micro Moth Verification Scheme added: Mon 16th May
Field Trips to search for specific target species during 2016 added: Wed 16th March
Events added: Mon 7th March
Cookies added: Sat 14th July

Pages recently edited:

Contacts edited: Sun 5th March
Events edited: Fri 17th February
Sending Micro-moths for ID in the post edited: Thu 19th May
New Micro Moth Verification Scheme edited: Wed 18th May
Micro Moth Verification edited: Mon 16th May
Field Trips to search for specific target species during 2016 edited: Wed 16th March


See also: Pictures recently uploaded  A-Z Page Index and our Search page.

Copyright © Somerset Moth Group 2017 Privacy Policy Terms of Use Cookies