What's new

This page highlights new features and pages on this website.

Recent weblog entries:

Latest Sightings posted: Wed 12th December 10:24
Latest Sightings posted: Mon 10th December 08:28
Latest Sightings posted: Thu 6th December 16:10
Latest Sightings posted: Thu 6th December 14:39
Latest Sightings posted: Thu 6th December 11:38
Latest Sightings posted: Thu 6th December 10:45

Pages recently added:

Distribution maps (temporary page) added: Tue 27th November
Box moth added: Sun 17th June
Box moth in Weston added: Sun 17th June
Terry's 1864 List added: Tue 5th September
Weston records added: Tue 22nd August
Barrie Widden added: Wed 17th May

Pages recently edited:

Distribution maps (temporary page) edited: Tue 27th November
Contacts edited: Tue 27th November
Events edited: Tue 14th November
Sending Micro-moths for ID in the post edited: Thu 19th May
New Micro Moth Verification Scheme edited: Wed 18th May
Micro Moth Verification edited: Mon 16th May


See also: Pictures recently uploaded  A-Z Page Index and our Search page.

Copyright © Somerset Moth Group 2018 Privacy Policy Terms of Use Cookies