What's new

This page highlights new features and pages on this website.

Recent weblog entries:

Latest Sightings posted: Sun 20th August 20:18
Latest Sightings posted: Sun 20th August 15:40
Latest Sightings posted: Sun 20th August 08:42
Latest Sightings posted: Fri 18th August 20:09
Latest Sightings posted: Fri 18th August 17:40
Latest Sightings posted: Fri 18th August 17:20

Pages recently added:

Barrie Widden added: Wed 17th May
Sending Micro-moths for ID in the post added: Thu 19th May
Micro Moth Verification added: Mon 16th May
New Micro Moth Verification Scheme added: Mon 16th May
Field Trips to search for specific target species during 2016 added: Wed 16th March
Events added: Mon 7th March

Pages recently edited:

Contacts edited: Mon 7th August
Events edited: Fri 17th February
Sending Micro-moths for ID in the post edited: Thu 19th May
New Micro Moth Verification Scheme edited: Wed 18th May
Micro Moth Verification edited: Mon 16th May
Field Trips to search for specific target species during 2016 edited: Wed 16th March


See also: Pictures recently uploaded  A-Z Page Index and our Search page.

Copyright © Somerset Moth Group 2017 Privacy Policy Terms of Use Cookies